Home » Uncategorized » >New ideas

>New ideas

>

As I embark on this journey of new stuff in my life, I figured why not start a blog too! Of course the question is always will anyone care what I have to say, and will I peak the interests of others. Some of the new stuff I am doing is finally taking charge of my eating habits and exercise habits. I had a little wake-up call and know it’s time to get serious. I also love to travel and I am checking another new place on my list this month.
I started back at Zumba, which is SO MUCH FUN!!! It’s a great workout but doesn’t feel too crazy, although I already know I am going to be sore tomorrow. I can already feel my body feeling a bit stiff. 
Thoughts?

