Home »

We’re Half Way There

 

We’re half way there….Livin’ on a prayer…Take my hand and we’ll make it –
I swear…Livin’ on a prayer




Ok so as I wrote this title I wasn’t thinking of Bon Jovi….but then I read the title and was like oh yes it’s a metaphor for everything these days! So posted above is the version of the live show in San Antonio TX from the concert I went to (not my version though, thanks youtube)!

But honestly we are half way there with the week…I am half way there from enjoying a Outlet Shopping day with my shopping friend, Sherri, and part of me is hoping and wishing that I am more than half way there with what life has in store for me, yes I am getting somewhat philosophical in life, but that’s a story for another time.

Until then I will keep LIVIN’ on a Prayer!

Thoughts?

