Home »

>Simple pleasure Thursday

>

A few simple pleasures for my thursday included: Zumba at Curves, sunshine days (although I know Thursday was not one of them), teleworking fridays, and most importantly cute little kids.
Thursday nights are Zumba nights at curves….and I have really been enjoying it!
Sunshine days are always a simple pleasure, sadly Thursday was not really all that nice, ya know with all the tornado warnings in Maryland.
I am teleworking on Friday, which is a nice day to relax on the couch while I work. AND it just so happened that this friday was Royalty Wedding Friday…so although I was working I spent lots of the day watching some of the Royal Wedding.
A finally this Thursday was Take Your Child to Work day…and I got to see and hang out with lots of cute little kids. I enjoyed watching them get all excited for the fun things we planned for them that day.
Thoughts?

