Home »

simple thursdays

I used to be pretty good about updating on simple pleasure Thursdays, but sadly I didn’t get to it…so late is better than never right?

 

My simple pleasure is being single!

 

I know many people actually hate this, but honestly I don’t mind it most of the time. And in the next few weeks it’s going to prove very helpful. I started Wednesday with seeing U2 in Baltimore….than I have Garth Brooks and Keith Urban planned after that. So I get to enjoy the love of live music….and if I wasn’t single I know that enjoying all of these events may be much more difficult.

 

I am out exploring the world!

 

What is your simple pleasure? What are you exploring?

Thoughts?

