Home »

Be bold or fly under the radar?

So that question is so vague, but so pertinent to life sometimes . . . many of you are reading my blog and I don’t know you, so take a minute, BE BOLD and introduce yourself.

You have read about my trials, tribulations, and adventures (more to come, including a review of U2 from Wednesday night) and I would love to hear from you. How do you fly under the radar in life, professionally or personally, and how are you BOLD? Share with me!

So what’s this all about you may ask . . . well peeps, both professionally and personally I lately have made conscious decisions to choose either path. Sometimes I wish I chose the other, but I know that I can’t always be BOLD, especially if I want to keep my job (which I do) and sometimes you have to be BOLD before you get squashed like a bug.

Thoughts?

