Home »

The 3 P’s in life

Persistence . . . Perseverance . . . Patience

Say it with with me now! Oh these three words are the mantra of my life these days. And folks that’s about all I have in me tonight, but stay tuned. I am thinking of some fun things to blog about soon.

  • Like me new business venture (check out Thirty-One Gifts, to see what it’s all about).
  • Or my working out at Curves (some days makes me feel great, others just annoyed)
  • Or my interesting predicaments in a few areas of my personal life (well that one could get ugly, so I guess we should hold off on this one).
  • Or my need for the BEACH and my lack of getting there any time soon!
  • Or my lack and now need to try a few new restaurants in the Baltimore/Columbia area (suggestions?)

What are you being persistent about? Having to persevere through? Have patience with?

Thoughts?

