Home » Uncategorized » the interwebs

the interwebs

Isn’t it funny what you can find about someone on the interwebs if you try hard enough? I wasn’t particularly searching for this “thing” but I found it by accident and was pleasantly surprised what I found. Since I blog myself I always like to find new interesting blogs on the interwebs, and today I stumbled on another one. This focused solely on HR kind of stuff, and made me want to keep writing related to HR.

I have lots of interesting ideas and thoughts on the topic, specifically as it related to learning & development. Recently my one person crusade is about giving supervisors the right tools to be successful. I particularly think working to develop management courses, with real tools, and doing it together as a group adds value. The same as a cohort from grad school, because when you go through things together you really bond as a group and don’t we all know that a few is stronger than many.

 

What is your focus of writing? What inspires you?

Thoughts?

