Home » Uncategorized » simple saturday morning

simple saturday morning

I am having a great weekend so far and a perfect Saturday morning. Besides the 6AM wake up call from the cats (which I fed them and went back to sleep)  I slept in. I having been relaxing all morning, and waiting to start my day.

Friday was fun too, after my half day I came home and took a nap. Then a quick stop at Starbucks for the Coconut Mocha Frapaccino, which again was awesome! Next I worked it out at curves. I have been practicing holding planks at the gym and now I am up to two 30 second planks, I guess it’s time to move on to holding longer. After Curves I headed down to Ikea with a friend. I purchased some fun stuff which I am excited to put up, but here’s a quick preview of the mirror I bought.

We also went to dinner at Hard Times Cafe, which was great since i haven’t been there in what feels like forever since the one in Columbia closed a few years ago.

This morning I have been catching up on girlie TV and drinking coffee (new Dunkin Donuts K-Cups). Now I must go be productive, and get ready for a fun day with a friend.

Thoughts?

