Home » Uncategorized » cupcake . . . wine this time!

cupcake . . . wine this time!

I finally found my cupcake wine! I bought a Sauvignon Blanc and a Pinot Noir . . . sadly the wine store I went to didn’t have Pinot Grigio, which to be honest is typically my favorite wine. so far I am enjoying the white wine. It’s a perfect blend of dry and sweet all at the same time with a hint of citrus fruit.

 

I do apologize for my break from posting but not much exciting has happened lately and I am sure many of you don’t care to read about my boring regular life. Stay tuned though for a concert review from Brad Paisley and Blake Shelton from Saturday night!

One thought on “cupcake . . . wine this time!

  1. Pingback: Concert Review: H2O Tour (Brad Paisley) « Thirty-Something Lindy

Thoughts?

