Home » Uncategorized » Friday fun day!

Friday fun day!

A quick update about loving having sunny Fridays off! I spent yesterday running errands but in cloudy icky weather, and today the sun is shining and making me happy. Plus I am finally getting my car detailed and I am having lunch with a dear friend.

Of course excitement has set in as well since the new job starts on Monday. I have my first day of meetings and I am excited to learn all about the new company.

I am also excited to do some shopping for new stuff! I need some new shoes and new brown pants. It’s not easy finding pants, I really don’t like the new styles and since I am short it’s always hard to tell what they look like once I get them hemmed. So the search continues for new pants!

Have a great weekend everyone!

are you doing anything fun?

Thoughts?

