Home » Uncategorized » Simple Sundays

Simple Sundays

Is there anything better than a home cooked breakfast of chocolate chip pancakes on a Sunday morning? I decided, since I was up pretty early, that I was actually going to make a hot breakfast for myself! The nice thing is that pancakes actually do reheat well and I will have breakfast for the next two days. The only things that would have made this breakfast better would have been some bacon to go with it!

I am now ready to start my day. I have a lot planned, so we will see what I really get to! I finally started decorating for the holidays and realized I want some more festive decorations . . . so off to a little shopping I go. I also need to get to the grocery store, and i am thinking a quick workout!
Enjoy your Sunday! What’s your simple Sunday pleasure?

Thoughts?

