Home » Uncategorized » Pretty flowers makes a girl smile

Pretty flowers makes a girl smile

With all the talk about Valentines Day I figured I would share my last few days of love (in this case the platonic kind). I received these pretty flowers:

20120214-163325.jpg

Which of course made me smile because I love daisies and anyone who really knows me would give me daisies instead of roses.

I went to bootie camp last night at Curves and my dear friend worked us hard 🙂 lots of squats and a killer ab workout. I really have been enjoying Curves but want to start running again. Of course by posting it here maybe I will actually get started.

I also received wonderful emails and text messages. So Even though I am not coupled up I feel the love in the air.

I also made cupcakes with butter cream frosting. I have decided I really don’t enjoy baking and almost feel like its a waste of time because I barely get to enjoy it. I know that sounds weird but you can only eat so much dessert.

Thoughts?

