Home » Uncategorized » Woof Wednesday

Woof Wednesday

So I don’t have a dog but lately really wish I did…the cuddly kind. I stopped by the pet store to buy cat food last night and fell in love with this sweet puppy. Although I love my life most days there are a few that make me wish things were a bit different and that my life included the dog (which would be a sign of a number of other things).

So instead I thought about woof Wednesdays and how puppies make me happy so I leave you with this group of puppies!

20120229-164818.jpg

What makes you happy?

Thoughts?

