Home » Uncategorized » enjoying the sunlight

enjoying the sunlight

So I know many out there hate the whole day light savings time thing but really I enjoy the sun in the evenings! Yes it’s definitely hard to get out of bed when it’s still dark (yes it was dark at 6:30 this am) but I loved that I was walking around with a hint of sunshine left at 7PM tonight. I had a bunch of errands to run and instead of driving to each of them in the parking lot I parked my car and walked to each one. I will take time of sun so that I can get out and be active in the evenings. I am hoping this warm weather continues too and I can walk outside tomorrow.
Sorry I have been out of touch for a while. I did head to a Phil Vassar concert, Brad Paisley concert, Hershey spa, and NYC. So yes I have been a busy bee and the first thing to go is blogging sorry to my peeps.

What have you been up to?

3 thoughts on “enjoying the sunlight

  1. i thought it was light longer today and did not occur it had something to do with daylight savings until I read your blog….duhh..haha

    • yes, my apartment, but I did not drive any where Sunday so my clock in my car confused me plus someone else changed it last time so I am not sure how to change it, plus I am too lazy

Thoughts?

