Home » Uncategorized » wacky and wonderful Wednesday

wacky and wonderful Wednesday

Today was just one of those days that was AWESOME!! It started off well by getting up early for my morning walk/run. I am getting back into running and so I have started Couch to 5K again. This morning was crazy hot, but still a good workout. Started my day by stopping at the library to drop off books, gas in my car and Dunkin Donuts for some iced coffee. It was a great morning. I had some hard times concentrating today, my brain was on a million different things. I am thinking a lot had to do with my coffee. For some reason Iced coffee from Dunkin makes me a but jittery.

The rest of the day progressed well at work…came home and was still productive. Did 2 loads of laundry and made a delish dinner….from guess where!?! Wegman’s! I bought marinated steak to make for dinner. It was very tasty with flavors of onion, garlic, teriyaki, and some other stuff…I also grilled some mushrooms and had a salad to go with it.

It was a great Wednesday…how was yours?

Thoughts?

