Home » Uncategorized » Today is brought to you by the letter F

Today is brought to you by the letter F

Now get your mind out of the gutter will you? Not that F…but lots of them, Fun, Food, Friends, Flowers, Feet…what do all of these have in common? They have involved my last few days….I think Fun being the most important because that summarizes my week so far.

So food…well I tried a new restaurant today at the Annapolis Mall. It was Nando’s Peri-Peri. It reminded me of Peruvian chicken, except it was spicier. I had a quarter chicken and rice (it was sticky yellow rice, with yummy spices, sorta of reminded me of curry). It was quite delish…I wish I had ordered more chicken, but definitely felt satisfied after my meal.

Friends…I have spent the last few days on vacation enjoying the company of friends, friends and more friends! Some of they I haven’t seen in quite a while. Thursday I had lunch at my old job and visited around the building. I felt like a celebrity walking through the building. It was fun, but weird all at the same time. Next I had happy hour with some other friends (also from the old job). We get together about once a month, but it was still good to see them. Today I had lunch and hours of fun with a dear friend. We saw a movie, walked the mall, had coffee and just enjoyed the day together. It’s always nice to have time with people that make it just a an easy day. Tomorrow I have plans with another friend to have dinner at my favorite place…Iron Bridge Wine Co.

Flowers…that one is pretty self explanatory. I went to the Hershey Gardens on Wednesday, here are some pretty flowers from the day:

ImageImage

And finally feet. I had my first ever reflexology treatment done on my feet today. It was an interesting experience. It was only a sample 20 minutes, and I could feel it working different things, however I wonder if it would feel differently if it was longer.

So what’s your theme letter for the day?

3 thoughts on “Today is brought to you by the letter F

Thoughts?

