Home » Uncategorized » Brothers of the Sun…Concert Review

Brothers of the Sun…Concert Review

A great day was had by all at FedEx Field watching Jake Owen, Grace Potter, Tim McGraw and Kenny Chesney. Each act had impressive crowd interaction. For me that is like the number 1 thing a band can do during the show. I don’t like feeling as if I am watching a music video or listening to the CD. I want more! Thankfully all gave more, more and more! I was a little sad that Tim McGraw didn’t sing one of my favs, My Next Thirty Years, but he did sing, I like it I love it. I reminisced back to when I first heard that song, and was one of the songs that brought me into country music.
Here are a great few shots:

Jake Owen

Tim McGraw

Kenny Chesney (opening)

more Kenny Chesney

Oh and finally Jake Owen was sitting behind us during the beginning of Tim McGraw.

Thoughts?

