Home » Uncategorized » obssession with crockpot chicken!

obssession with crockpot chicken!

So lately I have been very bored with cooking…and many nights I get home and don’t feel like spending the time to truly make a meal but I don’t do the whole take out thing very often. For the last 2 weeks I have made crockpot chicken on Sunday nights so I can have food for the week. Last week was shredded Mexican and this week buffalo chicken.

 

In other news shopping this weekend was unsuccessful! A friend and I went to the outlets, 3 of the different locations, and bought NOTHING!! Yes you read that correct, absolutely nothing was purchased.

 

That’s about it for me…what’s new in your life?

Thoughts?

