Home » Uncategorized » Happy New Year

Happy New Year

So i was a bit lagging in posting for much of 2012. So much goes on I have a hard time really focusing on what I want to write about. So I wanted to wish everyone a happy new year!

Stay tuned for an update about lunch at Columbia Ale House (delicious food) and some other random things. It was a busy last 2 weeks of 2012 so I plan to write a quick recap soon too.

Happy 2013! And since 13 is my lucky number and almost all good things in my life have happened with a 1 and 3 somewhere in there I think this is bound to be my best year yet so hang on, grab your helmet and get ready for the ride!

Happy 2013!

One thought on “Happy New Year

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Thirty-Something Lindy

Thoughts?

