Home » Uncategorized » Motivation for a Monday

Motivation for a Monday

With less than 2 weeks to go for the Half Marathon I am seriously needing to keep my motivation going. It’s been hard lately with it being SO COLD and WINDY that running outside feels miserable. I guess I just haven’t gotten to the point where running in the cold is exhilarating. So I am going to leave you with this…if you have any suggestions to get me through the next 2 weeks send them my way! And I did 57 miles in February, so there’s that.

far

2 thoughts on “Motivation for a Monday

  1. You can do it! I just started training in earnest for a 10K and hiking this summer. I run 2 times a week and spin 2 times a week or thereaobuts. You can do it Lin – you’re amazong – I can’t even begin to comprehend 13.1 miles of running!!!

Thoughts?

