Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes

Wednesday Wishes

I decided to make today Wednesday Wishes since it’s what I am looking forward to that counts today and I really need (want) everything to go smoothly!

My Wednesday Wish is . . .

  • Today’s training run (the last one I think) goes smoothly and my knee doesn’t hurt
  • Today’s training run isn’t too cold since it’s a bit windy but I am still choosing to take it outside
  • Thursday’s training I plan to deliver goes smoothly since it’s a new topic
  • Friday’s Race Expo isn’t too crazy and I can pick up everything easily
  • My parents arrive at a reasonable time on Friday (no crazy traffic snafu)
  • The “meeting of the parents” goes well this weekend
  • I can successfully finish my 1/2 marathon with little pain!

Image

Thoughts?

