Home » Uncategorized » Motivation Monday

Motivation Monday

So now that the half marathon is over I need to keep my motivation up even more! I need a new goal and I think the easy  one (or sort of) will be working on my 5K time. I want to get faster/run longer distances. I am trying to find a race in June that will allow me to concentrate on that. I am doing a 5K in May, but it’s really just for fun so I want to set a goal for something more concrete. I leave with this!

habit

Any ideas? Anyone want to join me?

Thoughts?

