Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes

Wednesday Wishes

I have decided Wednesday Wishes will become a regular thing! You should join me and link back (I will figure it out for next week).

Wednesday Wishes

My Wednesday Wish is . . .

  • Today’s session at work goes well, since I am feel like an outsider.
  • That the warm weather can find it’s way to me (oh and keeping the sun would be nice).
  • That my ankle feels better so I can do a “real” workout on Friday.
  • That I can keep my mind focused on the goal for the next couple of weeks.
  • That some divine intervention will allow me to know what to do with my haircut on Saturday (suggestions welcome).

What’s your Wednesday Wishes?

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wishes

  1. This seems like a nice link-up! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope your day went by quickly and smoothly. I know what you mean about haircuts! I’ve donated my hair three times now, and the last time I got my haircut was when I donated in January 2012. My hair’s driving me nuts!! I don’t know whether to cut it yet, or grow it out for another donation.
    That… and I do like short hair, but since we will eventually have warm weather again, short hair doesn’t go the best where I work because I wear a hat, and it gets really hot in their so quick, and when my hair’s short, it gets really sticky and sweaty and eh, looks bad for the customers. Haha!
    But my suggestion is do what you like! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope your ankle gets much better soon!

Thoughts?

