Home » Uncategorized » Motivation Monday

Motivation Monday

Despite the number on the calendar Mother Nature decided to throw us a snow ball . . . Literally.

20130325-090733.jpg

But I am headed to warmer climate, although only by about 15 degrees but that really makes a difference!! I am being proactive and brought my workout gear and a few workouts I can do in my hotel room.

So although I have no motivating quote today I am reminding everyone that its time to GET MOVING! No Excuses 🙂

Thoughts?

