Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #3

Wednesday Wishes, #3

Yay for Wednesday wishes! Mainly because that means its Wednesday and the week is half over. This week has been a bit crazy with snow at the end of March and travel delays.

Wednesday Wishes

But without further adieu: My Wednesday Wish is . . .

  • I hear about some of the exciting things that so far have been put on hold.
  • That the warm weather is here to stay, it’s spring people.
  • That I can finally use my new toy, the polar heart rate monitor.
  • That my clean eating plans will kick back in to gear, haven’t been so good lately.
  • That today’s travel has no delays in store.
  • That I have a chance to pet a puppy soon.
  • That I figure out soon what to do with my cats since my travel schedule is about to get hectic and I am not home with them very often.

What’s your Wednesday Wishes?

Thoughts?

