Home » Uncategorized » Fun Day Friday

Fun Day Friday

So it’s finally Friday and I have a GREAT weekend planned. Friday night out with friends, Saturday date day with the boy and Sunday shopping with another friend! I am jumping for joy right now about my weekend, yup I am a dork.

But today started out awesome with a great workout! It’s been a while since I could say it was great. Since my half marathon it’s been mediocre at best, but this morning it was great! I only did 2 miles but it felt good and I know I could have gone longer.

So have a great weekend everyone! What’s your plan?

today

Thoughts?

