Home » Uncategorized » It’s OK Thursday, #6

It’s OK Thursday, #6

I continue to LOVE it’s OK Thursdays! So won’t you join me. It’s easy. Post your own “It’s OK Thursday” blog post then link up with A Complete Waste of Makeup and  Brunch with Amber

ItsOkThursdaysButton

 

It’s OK. . .

  • to be looking forward to a night at home, but thinking I may get my nails done too.
  • to be missing a birthday celebration this weekend for a friend because of date night with the boy (I don’t do this often).
  • to really miss some of my friends, and know I need to be better about making plans.
  • to have a love/hate relationship with planning.
  • to sleep in till 7:20 this morning and decide not to wash my hair (one day won’t kill me).
  • to dread taking the cat to the vet on Saturday! It’s never a good experience.
  • to look forward to running 3 miles tomorrow!
  • to be sad I am not seeing the boy tonight, but happy I get a night in my house since I haven’t really been there in 4 days.
  • to LOVE that it’s warm enough for iced coffee.

What’s OK with you this week?

5 thoughts on “It’s OK Thursday, #6

  1. psh, If I said i washed my hair more then once a week id be lying. But its soooo hard to manage and stays clean anyway so win – win! – stoppin by from the linkup, come say hi 🙂

Thoughts?

