Home » Uncategorized » It’s OK Thursday, #7

It’s OK Thursday, #7

Oh Thursdays how I love thee! Today is especially good because I delivered a training this morning that went well and had the morning fly by because it was so interactive and because I have off tomorrow!

ItsOkThursdaysButton

It’s OK. . .

  • to be excited to be engaged and but dreading the wedding planning.
  • to be really happy to have friends that have “stepped up” and really show how much they care during this happy time in my life.
  • to be disappointed how others have shown a lack of interest and sad what that means for the future.
  • to be missing out on all of my workouts because I need to find a place to get married (in a short amount of time).
  • to wish I could have a night “off” from life.
  • to be SUPER EXCITED about my weekend plans (more to come on that next week).
  • to go out of your way to try the new Dunkin Donuts just because it has a drive thru!
  • to love sleeping with the windows open and then sad when you wake up with a headache from the pollen.
  • to totally watch this online and tear up! I dare you to watch and not have some emotion (if you are an American)

What’s OK with you this week?

Post your own “It’s OK Thursday” blog post then link up with A Complete Waste of Makeup and  Brunch with Amber

One thought on “It’s OK Thursday, #7

  1. Stopping by from It’s Okay Thursday hop. I love these posts! I saw that video on the new this morning. Very cool! America is so united. I love it! Stacie xo

Thoughts?

