Home » Uncategorized » It’s OK Thursday, #9

It’s OK Thursday, #9

Hello Thursday! I am so fond of you (and more so as I am writing this post and the day is more than half over)! The more I think about it I wonder if Wednesday Wishes and It’s OK Thursday are very much linked…I like doing them both though so we will see.

ItsOkThursdaysButton

 

It’s OK. . .

  • to be excited to finally get to the new gym I joined with my fiancee tonight! Yes that means I belong to two and I don’t care
  • to be annoyed with Verizon because we changed my home service for phone, internet and tv in a way they said I wouldn’t get overcharged or have weird billing, and of course I do!
  • to love that the sun is shining even if I am inside all day
  • to be sad that I haven’t spent my time with my friend, but happy because she is doing fun things with her life too!
  • to be in love (FINALLY) with the new clothes I bought this weekend. It’s been a long time coming.
  • to be more in love with your fiancee every day!
  • to make it through the whole post with out a mention of “you know what date”!

What’s OK with you this week?

Post your own “It’s OK Thursday” blog post then link up with A Complete Waste of Makeup and  Brunch with Amber

One thought on “It’s OK Thursday, #9

  1. This post made me smile so big. I love that you’re so happy!

    I miss you, too, friend, but I’m glad we’re missing each other because we’re both crazy busy with fun stuff!

Thoughts?

