Home » Uncategorized » Motivation Monday (and other stuff)

Motivation Monday (and other stuff)

Another amazing weekend is in the books! I ran Saturday morning (4 miles) and was pooped on by a bird! Yes you read that right. But it turned out the saying about it being good luck is true because I also found my wedding dress on Saturday as well! It’s super exciting that it was pretty easy to find one I love, and I was able to add a bit of color as well. We also started to register on Sunday, wow that’s overwhelming! I had no idea it would be that difficult. I just assumed it would be fun and easy, but there are so many choices! We started at Macy’s and we are thinking of doing Kohl’s this week. We ended the week with a great evening with friends, wine and quesadillas (just some of my favorite things)!

I leave you with today’s motivational quote:

 

quotes

Thoughts?

