Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #9

Wednesday Wishes, #9

Welcome to week 9 of Wednesday wishes!

Wednesday Wishes

 

My Wednesday wish:

  • is my bad mood goes away, I am not a very nice person to be around when I have one!
  • is that this rain goes away (I think contributes to my bad mood)
  • is that everyone finds a person that truly cares about them and shows it in so many ways like I have with my man.
  • to understand (or really remember) I can not control everything! (yes this needs repeating)
  • to continue to enjoy life’s little surprises.

Share your Wednesday Wishes?

Thoughts?

