Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #10

Wednesday Wishes, #10

A little later than usual with my Wednesday wishes, but it’s still Wednesday 🙂

Wednesday Wishes

My Wednesday wish:

  • is that the allergy headaches are coming to an end, both me and the boy are not enjoying allergy season!
  • is that I find the motivation to follow through on a few things that should be completed.
  • is for a day of quiet nothingness (not sure that’s likely to happen soon).
  • is for me to find a new home for my cats sooner rather than later…wedding 5 months away and they need a new forever home.

Share your Wednesday Wishes?

Thoughts?

