Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #11

Wednesday Wishes, #11

Welcome to Wednesday, it’s a soon to be holiday weekend so it makes this Wednesday even sweeter!

Wednesday Wishes

My Wednesday wish:

  • is that my man enjoys the couples massage we have planned soon!
  • is to keep in mind that if I don’t do my training runs June 1 is going to be even more difficult! 10K here I come.
  • is to remember that not everyone is aware of how his or her behavior affects others and I really just need to worry about me.
  • is that I have the patience I need during some decisions.
  • is that at times divine intervention takes over and I just know what the right decision will be.
  • is that those suffering from all of the tragedy happening around the country and globally gets better.

Share your Wednesday Wishes?

Thoughts?

