Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #14

Wednesday Wishes, #14

Welcome to Wednesday Wishes, won’t you join me and post your own Wednesday wish?

Wednesday Wishes

My Wednesday Wish is . . .

  • we make it through the severe weather they say we may get over the next few days safely, and with power.
  • that i start to find a home for the cats. I think I need to do this sooner than later with the travel I have coming up.
  • that my house stays clean, despite the cat hair, why is it always never ending?
  • that I get all my To DO list items done today. . . it’s pretty long today.
  • that those who may be having a rough time make it through OK.
Thoughts?

