Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #15

Wednesday Wishes, #15

Wednesday WishesMy Wednesday Wish is….

  • that I didn’t forget my engagement ring at home today. I feel naked without it.
  • for good weather on Sunday, we are doing a photo shoot and I want to make it through before thunderstorms.
  • to have a great hair/makeup do this weekend (for the photo shoot).
  • that I had a little more time yesterday to get everything done.
  • that I remember to take more photos this week for H54F since last week I didn’t have as many to work with as I would have liked.
  • to have you join me in Wednesday Wishes!
Thoughts?

