Home » Uncategorized » Still figuring it out . . .

Still figuring it out . . .

This whole thing called life. I took a break from blogging this week (and some of last week) because I didn’t feel like I had too many adventures to tell you about. Of course a lot happened, yet part of me just wasn’t sure where to start or how to share. Sometimes the blog feels a bit like a job. I love my link-ups (and my own Monday Motivation & Wednesday Wishes) although lately it’s been hard to think of things. I feel like all I write about are wedding updates.

So I am going to take a bit of “break” from blogging. I will update when I feel like I have something to say and may participate in a few link-ups but it won’t be so regularly scheduled.

One thought on “Still figuring it out . . .

  1. I’m in the same boat on figuring out what to blog. I work at Panera, and I’m still figuring out what to do with my degree. And, not too much is going on in my life right now. It’s tough.
    I enjoy the link-ups, too. And your Wednesday wishes are awesome.
    Well, at least you have a figure husband to write about. I’m not sure if I’ve even met my man of God yet. But I will believe that everything will work out and I will meet him someday. 🙂

Thoughts?

