Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #17

Wednesday Wishes, #17

So it’s been a while since I did Wednesday Wishes, so I feel like I should bring it back (at least for this week).

 

Wednesday Wishes

My Wednesday wish is . . .

  • that myself and a few others find ways to relieve the the stress we are feeling right now!
  • to continue my trend of good for me choices in life.
  • to remember that other people’s actions are  not my fault and I can not control them.
  • that the weekend brings nice weather!
  • for the appliance delivery to go smooth on Friday (another added stress).
  • that I continue to find joy in the little things.

What’s your Wednesday Wish?

One thought on “Wednesday Wishes, #17

  1. Hey Lindy!
    I hope and pray the stress you are feeling becomes less overwhelming soon. I’ve been extra sensitive lately, and even just one too many stressful situations has been setting my emotions off. It’s crazy. You’re a strong woman though. I know you can get through this.
    Well… it’s the weekend. Do you have nice weather?
    I need to find joy in little things, too. I focus so much on looking for big things that I end up totally missing the small things, and it’s harsh.
    Have a delightful Saturday evening!

Thoughts?

