Home » Uncategorized » Wednesday Wishes, #18

Wednesday Wishes, #18

happy Wednesday everyone! Hope you are doing well.

Wednesday WishesMy Wednesday Wish is:

  • to find a new home for my cats. I put Charlie (the sweet one) up on Craig’s List hoping to see if that can help. And I know this has been a wish for a while.
  • that this weird anxiety feeling I get when I think of all the stuff that has to happen in the next few months goes away.
  • that I find time to do all the things on my “to do” list.
  • that i measure tonight and see a difference since I did squats for the last 30 days! Only 50 more left of my 250 today.

What is your Wednesday Wish?

One thought on “Wednesday Wishes, #18

Thoughts?

