Home » Uncategorized » Never Ever Linkup

Never Ever Linkup

Yup that’s right the Never Ever link up again!

neverevereverbutton

Never ever. . .

  • will I understand why it’s OK to be rude to people! If you see someone say hi, and if they smile at you, smile back. It’s not that hard people! I feel like it’s harder to be rude!
  • will I not enjoy waking up only to realize it’s not time yet, so I can go back to sleep.
  • will I love rain drops as I drive to work. It causes major traffic. It’s just a little water people!
  • will I want to do what I did on Friday again! It was by far the hardest thing I had to do.
  • will I not be thankful for the love and support of my friends and family, and my soon-to-be husband.

 

One thought on “Never Ever Linkup

  1. I had a roommate in college who was the mayor of being rude! She would not let you talk during certain times, and would just brush you off and be mean to you… and she would be bitter about not having many friends. It was pretty sad. From what I’m seeing on Facebook though, she’s still that way.
    Normally I can handle rain when I drive… but Thursday morning was SCARY! I was actually overwhelmed. It was pouring and the wind was blowing… and it was still dark outside because it was 4:30am. And I had to slow down to 20 mph because of the back of the car was starting to turn. I was so relieved when I pulled into work.
    How many days until the wedding?? 😀

Thoughts?

