Home » Uncategorized » 12 Days of Christmas the Lindy version!

12 Days of Christmas the Lindy version!

So I love the Christmas holidays and realized today (through another blogger, Moose & Turtle on Vashon) that’s it’s only 12 days of Christmas! I am going to try to do my own version of the 12 days (and of course I think of the 12 days of Christmas song).

Day 1: On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me a cold day. Of course I don’t think Jim did that, but it’s really cold out there! I could say today’s gift was free lunch (Chinese food). And the real gift for today was spending some QT with the husband, it’s mine own partridge in a pear tree.

Join me in your version of the 12 days of Christmas.

Thoughts?

