Home » Uncategorized » On the 4th day of Christmas (yesterday)

On the 4th day of Christmas (yesterday)

So weirdly yesterday I was CRAZY tired. I sleep for close to 8 hours that night, then took a 3 (yes you read that right THREE) hour nap, then went to bed around 11. So i missed writing this post, but here are my thoughts.

On the 4th day of Christmas my true love gave to me 4 calling birds. To be honest I don’t have much to tie the 4 calling birds to, I can think of the fact that I would HATE being given 4 birds because I don’t like birds. They freak me out, especially when I am driving. I think it has something to do with watching a bird being hit by an SUV and losing it’s head, but yet kept flying. It was on the highway, I was a fairly new driver and it scared the crap out of me! I also have driven on the highway and nearly had a VERY LARGE goose hit my car. Again not cool, and I hate birds.

So that’s my story on four calling birds, I will add 5 golden rings later today (because we all can love to talk about jewelry)

Thoughts?

