Home » Uncategorized » 11th Day of Christmas: 11 Pipers Piping

11th Day of Christmas: 11 Pipers Piping

On the 11th day of Christmas (yes I realize my days got all messed up at some point) my true love gave to me 11 Pipers Piping. The number of 11 is a special number to me since I was married on the 11th day, in October, but every month I can celebrate the 11th. For me the number 11 will always be special.

One thought on “11th Day of Christmas: 11 Pipers Piping

  1. That’s neat that the number 11 has a significance for you. I was born on the 29th of December, and I get excited sometimes when a clock says 12:29 on it, because then I’m thinking, “Ooh, my birthday.” 🙂

Thoughts?

